Welcome!

Goko Shiyui Amida (五劫思惟阿弥陀) (TanaCocoro)

Goko Shiyui Amida (五劫思惟阿弥陀) (TanaCocoro)
$128.89
Review
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

五星好评
现在已经摆在我室内的玄关,我们和客人都觉得非常美,整体的感觉非常沉静,最大程度的还原了他的庄严,非常感谢有这样的产品,服务和物流也都很好

(Translated by NINJAYA)

Now that the statue is placed in the entrance of my room we and our guests feel the beauty of the statue; the overall feeling of the statue is very quiet, thereby maximizing the statue's solemnity to the greatest extent. Thank you very much for such products. Service and logistics are also very good.

(由 Google Translator 翻譯)

現在已經擺在我室內的玄關,我們和客人都覺得非常美,整體的感覺非常沉靜,最大程度的還原了他的莊嚴,非常感謝有這樣的產品,服務和物流也都很好

(แปลโดย Google Translator)

ตอนนี้ที่ฉันได้รับในระเบียงของห้องของเราเราและแขกของเรารู้สึกสวยงามมากความรู้สึกโดยรวมเป็นที่เงียบสงบมากที่สุดเท่าที่ยิ่งใหญ่ที่สุดความรุนแรงของเขาจะเรียกคืนขอบคุณมากสำหรับผลิตภัณฑ์ดังกล่าวบริการและโลจิสติกยังดีมาก

(Diterjemahkan oleh Google Translator)

Sekarang setelah saya berada di beranda kamar saya, kami dan tamu-tamu kami merasa sangat cantik, perasaan keseluruhannya sangat tenang, hingga kesungguhannya pulih, terima kasih banyak untuk produk, layanan, dan logistik seperti itu juga sangat bagus.
Review
Review by 华谦 / (Posted on 9/12/2018)
Very nice
精緻可愛,對小空間來說非常適合~

(Translated by Google Translator)

Exquisite and lovely, very suitable for small spaces~

(由 Google Translator 翻译)

精致可爱,对小空间来说非常适合~

(แปลโดย Google Translator)

สวยงามและน่ารักเหมาะสำหรับพื้นที่ขนาดเล็ก

(Diterjemahkan oleh Google Translator)

Sangat indah dan indah, sangat cocok untuk ruangan kecil
Review
Review by Hsin Ju / (Posted on 8/13/2018)
Good product, good services from Ninjaya!
I bought it is because my daughter loves this interested statue, I told her about the story of this statue, and we loved to see a replicated statue provided by Isumu. thanks Ninjaya gives a convenience way to purchase it online, they offer good shipping quality as weel as service!!

(由 Google Translator 翻译)

来自忍者的好产品,优质服务!

我买它是因为我的女儿喜欢这个感兴趣的雕像,我告诉她这个雕像的故事,我们喜欢看到Isumu提供的复制雕像。 感谢Ninjaya提供了一种在线购买它的便利方式,它们提供良好的运输质量,就像服务一样!

(由 Google Translator 翻譯)

來自忍者的好產品,優質服務!

我買它是因為我的女兒喜歡這個感興趣的雕像,我告訴她這個雕像的故事,我們喜歡看到Isumu提供的複制雕像。 感謝Ninjaya提供了一種在線購買它的便利方式,它們提供良好的運輸質量,就像服務一樣!

(แปลโดย Google Translator)

สินค้าที่ดีบริการที่ดีเยี่ยมจาก Ninjaya!

ฉันซื้อมันเป็นเพราะลูกสาวของฉันชอบรูปปั้นที่น่าสนใจนี้ฉันบอกเธอเกี่ยวกับเรื่องราวของรูปปั้นนี้และเราต้องการที่จะเห็นรูปปั้นที่ทำซ้ำโดย Isumu ขอบคุณ Ninjaya ให้วิธีที่สะดวกในการซื้อออนไลน์พวกเขามีคุณภาพการจัดส่งที่ดีเป็น Weel เป็นบริการ!

(Diterjemahkan oleh Google Translator)

Produk bagus, layanan bagus dari Ninjaya!

Saya membelinya karena putri saya suka dengan patung yang tertarik ini, saya bercerita tentang kisah patung ini, dan kami senang melihat patung replikasi yang disediakan oleh Isumu. terima kasih Ninjaya memberikan cara mudah untuk membeli secara online, mereka menawarkan kualitas pengiriman yang baik sebagai weel sebagai layanan !!
Review
Review by Chih-Wei / (Posted on 7/8/2018)
Goko Shiyui Amida
I bought Goko Shiyui Amida as a gift to my dearest friend.
Both of us are very delight

(由 Google Translator 翻译)

我买了Goko Shiyui Amida作为送给我最亲爱的朋友的礼物。
我们两个都非常高兴

(由 Google Translator 翻譯)

我買了Goko Shiyui Amida作為送給我最親愛的朋友的禮物。
我們兩個都非常高興

(แปลโดย Google Translator)

ฉันซื้อ Goko Shiyui Amida เป็นของขวัญให้กับเพื่อนที่รักของฉัน
ทั้งสองคนมีความสุขมาก

(Diterjemahkan oleh Google Translator)

Saya membeli Goko Shiyui Amida sebagai hadiah untuk teman tersayang saya.
Kami berdua sangat senang
Review
Review by SaiKit / (Posted on 6/26/2018)
相當超值的入門款
作工相當細緻,拿在手上的重量質感也恰到好處。
這樣的價格,是想入門日本佛教藝術品,但預算有限之購買者,不二的首選 !

(Translated by Google Translator)

Pretty good value for money

The work is very detailed and the weight of the hand is just right.
This kind of price is the first choice for buyers who want to introduce Japanese Buddhist art, but with a limited budget!

(由 Google Translator 翻译)

相当超值的入门款

作工相当细致,拿在手上的重量质感也恰到好处。
这样的价格,是想入门日本佛教艺术品,但预算有限之购买者,不二的首选 !

(แปลโดย NINJAYA)

มูลค่าคุ้มราคา

ผลงานมีความประณีตมากและน้ำหนักกำลังดี
ราคาเหมาะสมสำหรับผู้ที่ต้องการบูชาพระพุทธรูปศิลปะแบบญี่ปุ่นภายในงบประมาณที่จำกัด!

(Diterjemahkan oleh NINJAYA)

Sepadan dengan harganya

Pengerjaannya sangat detail dan beratnya pas. Harga yang pantas untuk orang yang ingin memiliki karya seni Buddhis Jepang, dengan anggaran terbatas!

Review
Review by 子雨 / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
展現出強烈的日本佛教風格
相當成功的進化版,散發出比原作品更加沈靜的氛圍。
觀視這個塑像,瞬間彷彿置身於日本京都傳統的街道巷弄中,甚至還能聞到淡淡的花草香味,心境變得相當平和 !

(Translated by Google Translator)

Shows strong Japanese Buddhist style

A fairly successful evolutionary version, emitting a more quiet atmosphere than the original works.
Looking at this statue, it instantly feels as if you are in the traditional streets of Kyoto, Japan, and you can even smell the scent of flowers and herbs. Your mood is quite peaceful!

(由 Google Translator 翻译)

展现出强烈的日本佛教风格

相当成功的进化版,散发出比原作品更加沉静的氛围。
观视这个塑像,瞬间仿佛置身于日本京都传统的街道巷弄中,甚至还能闻到淡淡的花草香味,心境变得相当平和 !

(แปลโดย NINJAYA)

แสดงให้เห็นถึงรูปแบบของพระพุทธรูปแบบญี่ปุ่นอย่างชัดเจน

เป็นแบบฉบับที่ประสบความสำเร็จพอสมควร แสดงออกถึงบรรยากาศที่เงียบสงบกว่ารูปปั้นดั้งเดิม เมื่อจ้องมองไปที่รูปปั้น คุณจะรู้สึกราวกับว่าอยู่บนถนนดั้งเดิมของเกียวโต ญี่ปุ่นในทันที มิหนำซ้ำยังได้กลิ่นดอกไม้และสมุนไพรอีกต่างหาก ทำให้อารมณ์ของคุณสงบร่มเย็น!

(Diterjemahkan oleh NINJAYA)

Menunjukkan gaya Buddhis Jepang yang kuat

Versi yang cukup sukses, memancarkan atmosfer yang lebih tenang daripada patung aslinya. Melihat patung ini langsung membuat Anda merasa seperti berada di jalan-jalan tradisional kota Kyoto, Jepang, dan bahkan dapat mencium wangi bunga dan herba. Membuat perasaan Anda sangat damai!

Review
Review by 碧雲 / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
真的很棒 做工很有質感
真的很棒 做工很有質感

(Translated by Google Translator)

Really great workmanship

(由 Google Translator 翻译)

真的很棒 做工很有质感

(แปลโดย NINJAYA)

เป็นงานฝีมือที่ยอดเยี่ยมจริง ๆ

(Diterjemahkan oleh NINJAYA)

Keterampilan yang sungguh hebat
Review
Review by Tyson / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
虔誠膜拜的神情
小巧的造型,可以放在桌上時時惕勵自己,保持精進的心態,下一個購入的標的 !

(Translated by Google Translator)

Devout worship

Compact shape, you can always encourage yourself on the table, maintain a good attitude, the next purchase of the target!

(由 Google Translator 翻译)

虔诚膜拜的神情

小巧的造型,可以放在桌上时时惕励自己,保持精进的心态,下一个购入的标的 !

(แปลโดย NINJAYA)

มีขนาดกะทัดรัด สามารถนำไปวางเอาไว้บนโต๊ะเพื่อคอยกระตุ้นตัวเองและรักษาไว้ซึ่งความดีงามอยู่เสมอ

(Diterjemahkan oleh NINJAYA)

Patung ini memiliki ekspresi ibadah yang taat.

Ringkas; dapat diletakkan di meja untuk selalu mendorong Anda untuk menjaga sikap yang baik.
Review
Review by 子雨 / (Posted on 4/8/2018)
非常好的一件藝術商品
Very nice.

(Translated by Google Translator)

A very good artistic product
Very nice.

(由 Google Translator 翻译)

非常好。

(由 Google Translator 翻譯)

非常好。

(แปลโดย NINJAYA)

เป็นผลิตภัณฑ์ทางศิลปะที่ดีมาก สวยงามจริง ๆ

(Diterjemahkan oleh NINJAYA)

Produk artistik yang sangat baik; sangat bagus.
Review
Review by jansen chen / (Posted on 3/5/2018)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register